Dad’s word: You have been redeemed from an EMPTY way of life.

DSCN0049

VOID/EMPTY: Have you ever felt a VOID or EMPTINESS in your life? Like an absolute EMPTINESS as far as the mind can determine. It is an unpleasant experience. So called, “experts” will try to comfort you but they are VOID of any understanding.

Ephesians 5:6&7“ Let no one deceive you with EMPTY words.”

The good news comes from the Bible which says that “I have been redeemed from an EMPTY way of life by the precious blood of Christ.” I Peter 1:18. “So is my word that goes out from my mouth: It will not return to me EMPTY, but will accomplish what I declare and achieve the purpose for which I sent it.” Isaiah 55:11.

Therefore my son, walk in the fullness of the life of Christ as He fills your life with joy, happiness and meaning. Have a great day, LULD.

Leave a comment